KunstTURNEN

Jugendleiter Team

Rainer Wiedenmann

Dennis Bausch

Leon Bausch

Schriftführerin

Petra Jooß

                                        

KIJU Turnwart

Steffen Schröm

KIJU Turnwartin

Ines Allgayer

Männerturnwart

Christian

Karasavvidis

Eltern-Kind  TW

Kerstin Pinkernelle

Susanne Mittelstädt

Hauptkasse

Iris Gaschler

Jugendkasse

Joachim

Weidenbacher

Chronikwart

Michael Merkle

Turnfestwart

Patrick Rio

Kassenprüfer/in

Melamie Ciupke

Werner Honold

Küchen-Team   

                                                      

Abteilungsorganisation des  S V  B o l h e i m   T U R N E N                                 Stand: 04/2019 

Carmen Bausch            

Carmen Tegtmeyer     

Andrea Etti

Marion Rio

Michael Merkle

Chronikwart

Küchen-Team

Pressewart

Adresse:  Heidenheimer Str. 35 89542 Herbr.-Bolheim Telefon:  07324  981226 01575  144 244 5 Michael.Merkle@bolheim-turnen.com info@bolheim-turnen.com

Michael Merkle

Michael Merkle

Abteilungsleiter

Sport

Pressewart, Turnwart

Adresse:  Elchweg 13 89542 Herbrechtingen Telefon: 07324  7334 0176    42 59 42 38 E-Mail: Steffen.Schroem@bolheim-turnen.com

Steffen Schröm

Schriftführerin

Adresse:  Gartenstrasse 5 89542 Herbr.-Bolheim Telefon: 07324  41 02 145 E-Mail: Petra.Jooss@bolheim-turnen.com

Petra Jooß

Hauptkasse

Adresse:  Sonnenrain 3 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  98 31 40                E-Mail: Familie.Gaschler@t-online.de

Iris Gaschler

Männerturnwart

Adresse:  Bebelstrasse 96 70193 Stuttgart Telefon: 0714  2411258                E-Mail: Christian.Karasavvidis@bolheim-turnen.com

Christian Karasavvidis

Eltern / Kind  Turnwartinnen

Kerstin                          Susanne

Telefon                                            Telefon

07321 / 558060                     07324/980083

Kerstin Pinkernelle

Susanne Mittelstädt

Jugendleiter

Adresse:  Meisenweg 1 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  980956                E-Mail: Dennis.Bausch@bolheim-turnen.com

Dennis Bausch

Küchen-Team

Adresse:  Meisenweg 1 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  980956                E-Mail: Carmen.Bausch@bolheim-turnen.com

Carmen Bausch

Abteilungsleiter

Organisation

Adresse:  Meisenweg 1 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  980956                E-Mail: Armin.Bausch@bolheim-turnen.com

Armin Bausch

Pressewart

Adresse:  Beim Sandigen Grüble 4 89547 Heuchlingen Telefon: 07324  989135                E-Mail: Thomas.Braunger@bolheim-turnen.com

Thomas Braunger

Michael Merkle

Abteilungsleiter

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Turnfestwart

Adresse:  Erhardstraße 13 89542 Herbrechtingen Telefon: 07324  982856                E-Mail: Patrick.Rio@bolheim-turnen.com

Patrick Rio

Jugendleiter

Adresse:  Plattenweg 9 89542 Bolheim Mobil: 0157 39298511                E-Mail: Rainer.Wiedenmann@bolheim-turnen.com

Rainer Wiedenmann

Kassenprüferin

Adresse:  Heckenstraße 31 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  987962                E-Mail: melanie.ciupke@bolheim-turnen.com

Melanie Ciupke

Kassenprüfer

Adresse:   Heidenheimer Str. 21 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  987236                E-Mail: Werner.Honold@bolheim-turnen.com

Werner Honold

IT-Beauftragter

> WebSite

> Support

Adresse:  Breite Straße 24 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  919189 E-Mail: Florian.Blickle@bolheim-turnen.com support@bolheim-turnen.com

Florian Blickle

ORGATURNEN

Jugendleiter

Adresse:  Meisenweg 1 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  980956                E-Mail: Leon.Bausch@gmx.de

Leon Bausch

Abteilungsleiter Sport

Steffen Schröm

Abteilungsleiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Patrick Rio

Abteilungsleiter Organisation

Armin Bausch

Pressewarte 

                                                      

Thomas Braunger

Steffen Schröm

Michael Merkle

Andreas Graf

IT Beauftragter

                                                      

Florian Blickle

Jugendkasse

Adresse:  Viehweide 16 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  984102                E-Mail: Weidenbacher@kabelbw.de

Joachim Weidenbacher

Jugendturnwartin

Adresse:  Drosselweg 14 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  988800                E-Mail: Ines.Allgayer@web.de

Ines Allgayer

Küchen-Team

Adresse:  Erhardstrasse 3 89542 Herbrechtingen Telefon: 07324  982856                E-Mail: Marion.Rio@freenet.de

Marion Rio

Küchen-Team

Adresse:  Auweg 3 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  6646                E-Mail: AndreaEtti@gmx.de

Andrea Etti

Küchen-Team

Adresse:  Breite Strasse 11 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  9889776                E-Mail: c_tegtmeyer@web.de

Carmen Tegtmeyer

Pressewart

Andreas Graf

OrgaTURNEN

In Vorbereitung