KunstTURNEN
AbteilungsleiterMichael MerkleStv. AbteilungsleiterFranz Glagla 1. JugendleiterRainer Wiedenmann2. JugendleiterDennis Bausch SchriftführerinPetra JooßKassiererSteffen Schröm                                          KIJU TurnwartSteffen SchrömKIJU TurnwartinPetra Jooß MännerturnwartChristianKarasavvidis Eltern-Kind  TWKerstin PinkernelleSusanne Mittelstädt TurnfestwartPatrick RioIT Beauftragter   Florian Blickle  PressewarteThomas BraungerSteffen Schröm Kassenprüfer/inMelamie CiupkeWerner Honold Küchen-Team                                               Abteilungsorganisation   des   S V  B o l h e i m    T U R N E N    Carmen BauschMichael Merkle 

Abteilungsleiter

Küchen-Team

Adresse:  Heidenheimer Str. 35 89542 Herbr.-Bolheim Telefon:  07324  981226 01575  144 244 5 Michael.Merkle@bolheim-turnen.com info@bolheim-turnen.com

Michael Merkle

Michael Merkle

KIJU Turnwart

Pressewart

Kassierer

Adresse:  Elchweg 13 89542 Herbrechtingen Telefon: 07324  7334 0176    42 59 42 38 E-Mail: Steffen.Schroem@bolheim-turnen.com

Steffen Schröm

KIJU Turnwartin

Schriftführerin

Adresse:  Gartenstrasse 5 89542 Herbr.-Bolheim Telefon: 07324  987876 E-Mail: Petra.Jooss@bolheim-turnen.com

Petra Jooß

O R G A T E A M                                 

2. Abteilungsleiter

Adresse:  Deutscher Osten 8 89542 Herbr.-Bolheim Telefon: 07324  6905                E-Mail: Franz.Glagla@bolheim-turnen.com

Franz Glagla

Männerturnwart

Adresse:  Bebelstrasse 96 70193 Stuttgart Telefon: 0714  2411258                E-Mail: Christian.Karasavvidis@bolheim-turnen.com

Christian Karasavvidis

Eltern / Kind  Turnwartinnen

Kerstin                          Susanne

Telefon                                            Telefon

07321 / 558060                     07324/980083

Kerstin Pinkernelle

Susanne Mittelstädt

2. Jugendleiter

Adresse:  Meisenweg 1 89542 Herbr.-Bolheim Telefon: 07324  980956                E-Mail: Dennis.Bausch@bolheim-turnen.com

Dennis Bausch

Küchen-Team

Adresse:  Meisenweg 1 89542 Herbr.-Bolheim Telefon: 07324  980956                E-Mail: Carmen.Bausch@bolheim-turnen.com

Carmen Bausch

IT-Beauftragter

Adresse:  Meisenweg 1 89542 Herbr.-Bolheim Telefon: 07324  980956                E-Mail: Armin.Bausch@bolheim-turnen.com

Armin Bausch

Pressewart

Adresse:  Beim Sandigen Grüble 4 89547 Heuchlingen Telefon: 07324  989135                E-Mail: Thomas.Braunger@bolheim-turnen.com

Thomas Braunger

Michael Merkle

Turnfestwart

Adresse:  Erhardstraße 13 89542 Herbrechtingen Telefon: 07324  982856                E-Mail: Patrick.Rio@bolheim-turnen.com

Patrick Rio

1. Jugendleiter

Adresse:  Plattenweg 9 89542 Herbr.-Bolheim Mobil: 0157 39298511                E-Mail: Rainer.Wiedenmann@bolheim-turnen.com

Rainer Wiedenmann

Kassenprüferin

Adresse:  Heckenstraße 31 89542 Herbr.-Bolheim Telefon: 07324  987962                E-Mail: melanie.ciupke@bolheim-turnen.com

Melanie Ciupke

Kassenprüfer

Adresse:   Heidenheimer Str. 21 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  987236                E-Mail: Werner.Honold@bolheim-turnen.com

Werner Honold

IT-Beauftragter

> WebSite

> Support

Adresse:  Breite Straße 24 89542 Bolheim Telefon: 07324  919189 E-Mail: Florian.Blickle@bolheim-turnen.com support@bolheim-turnen.com

Florian Blickle

ORGATURNEN

OrgaTURNEN

In Vorbereitung